Skip to main content

CONSTRUCTION UPDATE - MAJOR WORKS MAY AND JUNE 2022

Fri, 22 April

Upcoming major works – Sunday, 29 May 2022 to Friday, 10 June 2022

Read full article

Ovingham Railway Station works

Thu, 14 April

For the remainder of April and May 2022, construction works will be undertaken at the Ovingham Railway Station.

Read full article

Nature building workshop

Tue, 12 April

Bird box building workshop with students from the Brompton Primary School.

Read full article

Clean Up Australia Day March 2022

Mon, 11 April

The PTP Alliance assisted local school- Immaculate Heart of Mary in their clean up endeavours.

Read full article

VIP visitors view the Golden Grove Park ‘n’ Ride

Tue, 22 March

On Friday, 25 February 2022, members from the Golden Grove Park ‘n’ Ride Project hosted the project’s Traffic Management Liaison Group and local fire station staff for a tour of the new facility.

Read full article

Golden Grove Park 'n' Ride now open

Mon, 07 March

Golden Grove Park 'n' Ride now open

Read full article

Ovingham Railway Station upgrade

Mon, 31 January

As part of the Station Refresh program, $10 million, jointly funded (50:50) by the Australian and South Australian Governments, has been committed to upgrading the Ovingham Railway Station.

Read full article

MATES in Construction accredited site

Mon, 24 January

The Golden Grove Park ‘n’ Ride Project is proud to be working with MATES in Construction to address one of the biggest challenges within the construction industry.

Read full article

Project milestone reached

Wed, 15 December

In mid-November 2021, the Golden Grove Park ‘n’ Ride Project reached the milestone of the final concrete slab pour to the main carpark. This milestone took the total amount of concrete poured to date on the project to 6600m3. This is a significant achievement by the project team, which has been working through the wet weather during the winter and spring months.

Read full article